About us

Prosperity was formed in 2005 by a small group of professional advisors who understood that they could better serve their clients by working together.

Our decision to work as a team has enabled our advisors to specialise and to be expert in different areas of financial planning .

Since then we have been joined by several more professional advisers , para planners and client relationship managers who believe in this philosophy and as a result the team has grown to over 30

With combined experience of over 500 years  and with the average approaching 20 years’ service to clients ,we have developed the expertise to guide and support our clients by helping them define and achieve their financial goals

 

Our people

Our people are very important to us, as is making certain we provide you with the best possible professional financial advice. Below is a list of our colleagues together with their contact details.

 

Cliff Gray – Director
Areas covered – Protection
cliff.gray@prosperityfs.co.uk
07774 947736

Chris Mison FPFS – Director
Chartered Financial Planner
Areas covered – Pensions, Investments & Protection
chris.mison@prosperityfs.co.uk
0118 981 1926 / 07974 367151

Jeanette Barefield-Cox
Mortgages & Protection
jbc@prosperityfs.co.uk
07738 505564

Susan Chamberlain DipPFS
Mortgages & Protection
susan.chamberlain@prosperityfs.co.uk
07929 285609

Ryan Cooper
Mortgages & Protection
ryan.cooper@prosperityfs.co.uk
07958 744050

Adam Cruickshank DipPFS Cert CII (MP)
Pensions, Investments & Protection 
adam.cruickshank@prosperityfs.co.uk
07725 753743

David Eaton  CertPFS, ACIB
Mortgages & Protection
david.eaton@prosperityfs.co.uk
07970 698430

Paul Farnes DipPFS
Pensions, Investments & Protection
paul.farnes@prosperityfs.co.uk
07867 533770

Phil Fisher DipPFS
Pensions, Investments, Mortgages & Protection
philip.fisher@prosperityfs.co.uk
07843 494917

Avril Gray DipPFS
Pensions, Investments, Mortgages & Protection
avril.gray@prosperityfs.co.uk
07968 424596

Jason Harris DipPFS
Pensions, Investments, Mortgages & Protection
jason.harris@prosperityfs.co.uk
07771 905404

Peter Hopgood DipPFS
Pensions, Investments, Mortgages & Protection
peter.hopgood@prosperityfs.co.uk
07973 257444

Ian Hunter DipPFS
Pensions, Investments, Mortgages & Protection
ian.hunter@prosperityfs.co.uk
07831 191394

Dave Richards DipPFS, ACII
Pensions, Investments & Protection
david.richards@prosperityfs.co.uk
07884 181949

Martin Sherwood
Mortgages & Protection
martin.sherwood@prosperityfs.co.uk
07973 368424

Adrian Sparrowhawk
Mortgages & Protection
adrian.sparrowhawk@prosperityfs.co.uk
07831 315709

Head Office Administration Team: 0118 981 1926

Practice Manager:
Andrea Dobell - andrea.dobell@prosperityfs.co.uk

Administrators:
Christina Lucas - christina.lucas@prosperityfs.co.uk
Justina Burbaite - justina.burbaite@prosperityfs.co.uk
Nicole Tozer - nicole.tozer@prosperityfs.co.uk
Rebecca York - rebecca.york@prosperityfs.co.uk

 

 

Indices
Value Move   %     
FTSE 100
7,192.73-18.91 -0.26 
FTSE All Share
3,971.81-10.25 -0.26 
Currencies
Value Move   %     
Euro
1.160.00 0.14 
United States Dollar
1.280.00 0.23 
Data is compiled by Adviser Portals Ltd every 60 minutes. Information is not realtime. Last updated: 16/10/2019 at 02:00 PM